2020 NALSAP Conference

Fourth Annual NALSAP Conference


The NALSAP Annual Conference is Cancelled

Click here for updates regarding the cancellation of NALSAP's annual Conference.


Thank you

Each year, the NALSAP Annual Conference relies on individuals who volunteer their time and energy to create the best possible experience for our attendees.  Although circumstances beyond our control forced us to cancel this year's conference, thank you for all the amazing work you contribute to NALSAP.


2020 NALSAP Conference Committee

Jennifer Espinola, University of Oregon School of Law (Co-Chair)
Pam Shea, University of North Dakota School of Law (Co-Chair)
Candance Bergeron, Northwestern Pritzker School of Law
Jessica Boynton, University of Denver Sturm College of Law
Serina Bravo, USC Gould School of Law
Jill Collins, Boston University School of Law
Andra Roy Chernack, George Washington University Law School
Julie Davis, Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law
Ashley Siemer, Northern Kentucky University Chase College of Law
Tina Jernigan, West Virginia University College of Law
Sarah Jean Kelly, St. John's University School of Law
Lorraine Lalli, Roger Williams University School of Law
Michele Payne, University of Arkansas School of Law
Rosemary Queenan, Albany School of Law
Maria Saez Tatman, University of Tennessee College of Law
Nicole Sandoz, Georgetown University Law Center
Nancy Whalen, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law
Brandi Welch, University of Texas School of Law
Macey Lynd Edmondson, University of Mississippi School of Law (Ex-Officio)